Congratulations Idaho Horse Council Scholarship Winners

‘We had 23 applicants for scholarships this year and it was an exceptional group of people.  Special thanks and much appreciation to the reviewers. 
Raenette Didier, Connie Bowcutt and Steve Taylor.
2016- Scholarship Awards
Kristin Nesbitt, Eagle
Molly Marie Roberts, Midvale
Josie Thurman, Caldwell.

Comments are closed.