Marybeth Conger

Director (2018)

BCHI and Ride for Joy

Boise, Idaho

marybethconger@rideforjoy.org

Phil Ryan

Director (2018)

BCHI

Emmett, Idaho

ryan3863@speddyquick.net

Steve Taylor

President (2018)

Appaloosa Horse Club

,

staylor@appaloosa.com

Myron Amsden

Past President (2016)

Western Riding Club

Star, Idaho

Horse Expo, Wild Horse

myronamsden@yahoo.com

Donna Kelleher

(2016)

American Blazer Horse Association

r, Idaho

Expo Committee - Blue Ribbon Horse Sale

redtopblazers2@msn.com

Debbie Amsden

Executive Director (2017)

Western Riding Club, Idaho Quarter Horse Assoc.

Star, Idaho

Expo Co-coordinator, Coloring Book , Membership

damsden53@yahoo.com

Dixie Christensen

2nd Vice President (2018)

Idaho Youth Horse Association

Greenleaf, Idaho

Horse Expo & Youth Activities

DChristensen@idahoequinehospital.co

Neva Coburn

Treasurer (2018)

Western Riding Club

Middleton, Idaho

Expo Committee - VIP Room

babec1021@gmail.com

Charlene Cooper

1st Vice President (2016)

Idaho Quarter Horse Association

Caldwell, Idaho

Expo Co-coordinator -Census

charlenecooper43@yahoo.com

Bud Sherrets

(Director Emeritus)

Director Emeritus

Boise , Idaho

Wild Horse Committee

bud.sherrets@yahoo.com

Connie Blayney

(2018)

Idaho Quarter Horse Association

Caldwell, Idaho

Animal Welfare & Horse Expo

conniebla4@gmail.com

Pamela Beattie

(2016)

Idaho Quarter Horse Associaton

Emmett,

bwpaints@gmail.com

Raenette Didier

(2016)

(Back Country Horsemen of Idaho

Clearwater, Idaho

raenette.didier@gmail.com

Tam Heim

(2018)

4-H Clubs

Wilder, Idaho

Horse Expo and Youth Activities

horseldr@hotmail.com

Rodney Orrison

(2018)

Caldwell, Idaho

rorrison@bcableone.net

Mark Brown

(2016)

Idaho Quarter Horse Association

,

brownqhorses@msn.com

Dan McGregor

Past President (2016)

Des Arab Association

Kuna, Idaho

Expo Committee

dan@proproperties.net

Jerry Smith

(2018)

Intermountain Appaloosa Horse Club

Blackfoot, Idaho

Racing

jkeasyave@cableone.net

Peggy Brown

(2017)

Idaho Quarter Horse Association

American Falls, Idaho

brownqhorses@msn.com

Claudia Halden

(2018)

Idaho Quarter Horse Association

,

claudia@claudiahalden.com

Diane Wadworth

(2018)

(Intermountain Appaloosa Horse Club

Blackfoot, Idaho

diana1040@cableone.net

Bessie Fletcher

(2016)

American Blazer Horse Assn.

,

bessielucile6msn.com

Ed Duren

Educational Director (2016)

Associate

Soda Springs, Idaho

marjeanduren@gmail.com

Connie Bowcutt

(2016)

Back Country Horsemen of Idaho

,

dacco1@questoffice.net

Jim Evans

(2016)

Back Country Horsemen of Idaho

Salmon, Idaho

horse@rockinez.com

William McNelis

(2016)

Idaho Quarter Horse Association

,

6221atten@att.net

Cheryl Keshian

(2016)

Idaho Thoroughbred Association

Star, Idaho

none

ckeshian@mindspring.com

Earl Lilley

(2016)

Idaho Quarter Horse Association

Emmett, Idaho

Racing, Youth and Horse Expo

lilleysquarterhorses@msn.com

Ann McGregor

(2016)

Des Arab

Kuna, Idaho

Expo Committee & Promotion & Membership

AMcGregor@propeoplestaffing.com

Jo Ravizza

(2018)

Idaho Quarter Horse Association

Emmett, Idaho

joravizza@gmail.com

Norm Smith

(2016)

Eagle Rock BCH of Idaho

Idaho Falls, Idaho

Trail and Land Use

nks@cableone.net

Janine Townsend

(2016)

Back Country Horsemen of Idaho

Eagle, Idaho

J9twnsnd@msn.com

Pat Groven

(2017)

Idaho Quarter Horse Association

Nampa,

Steve Stephenson

(2017)

Eh-Capa Bareback Riders

Nampa, Idaho

sstc_Stephenson@hotmail.com

Anna Lucy Keller

Past President (2017)

Idaho Dressage and Eventing Association

Pocatello, Idaho

Urban Land Use, Scholarsjips

annalucy@ida.net

Jim Knight

(2016)

Associate CSI

Filer, Idaho

Youth

jknight@csi.edu

Kimberly Kvamme

(2016)

Eastern Idaho Quarter Horse Assn.

Idaho Falls, Idaho

KDoubleArrow@aol.com

Ed McNelis

Past President (2016)

Idaho Quarter Horse Association

Nampa, Idaho

Horse Expo, Racing

ejmcnelis@aol.com

Edith Stanger

(2016)

Intermountain Appaloosa Horse Club

Idaho Falls, Idaho

Scholarship

KDoubleArrow@aol.com

Irene Wilson

(2016)

Idaho Quarter Horse Association

Star, Idaho

Horse Expo